Reunions and Events

2017 Events

Past Students Awards Dinner

Friday 21 April  6.30pm - 9.30pm | ACF

Eton Society Morning Tea

Thursday 27 April  9.45am to 10.45am 

P&F Community Ball

Saturday 27 May 6.30pm  Invite (PDF 1.7MB)

Milestone Reunions

10 Year Reunion Friday 21 July 6.30pm  Invite (PDF 195.6KB)
20 Year Reunion  Saturday 22 July 12pm Invite (PDF 194.2KB)
30 Year Reunion Friday 21 July 6.30pm Invite (PDF 194.3KB)
40 Year Reunion Saturday 22 July 12pm Invite (PDF 494.8KB)
50 Year Reunion Saturday 22 July 12pm Invite (PDF 494.8KB)
60 Year Reunion Saturday 22 July 12pm Invite (PDF 494.8KB)

VIP Reunion (60+) Monday 23 July 12pm Invite (PDF 539KB)

 

OGA Chapel Service and Morning Tea

Sunday 23 July 9.30am  Invite (PDF 392.2KB)

OGA Annual Brunch

Sunday 11 June (9am to 12.30pm)

Professional Women's Network (PWN) Breakfast Series (7am to 8.45am)

PWN#1 Wednesday 15 March 2017
PWN#2 Thursday 18 May 2017  Invite (PDF 210.4KB)

PWN#3 Wednesday 23 August 2017
PWN#4 Thursday 12 October 2017