Term Dates

Term Dates

2017 Term Dates (PDF 146.4KB)


TERM I: TUESDAY 24 JANUARY 2017 – THURSDAY 30 MARCH 2017 (10 WEEKS)

Students Return & Term 1 Commences Tuesday 24 January
AUSTRALIA DAY Thursday 26 January
End of Term for Students Thursday 30 March
Student Free Day Friday 31 March
GOOD FRIDAY Friday 14 April
EASTER MONDAY Monday 17 April

TERM 2: WEDNESDAY 19 APRIL 2017 — THURSDAY 15 JUNE 2017 (9 WEEKS)

Student Free Day Tuesday 18 April
Students Return & Term 2 Commences Wednesday 19 April
ANZAC DAY Tuesday 25 April
LABOUR DAY Monday 1 May
STUDENT FREE DAY Tuesday 2 May
Day/Boarder Weekend 3pm Friday 28 April – Tuesday 2 May
End of Term for Students Thursday 15 June
Student Free Day Friday 16 June

TERM 3: TUESDAY 11 JULY 2017 — THURSDAY 14 SEPTEMBER 2017 (10 WEEKS)

Student Free Day Monday 10 July
Students Return and Term 3 Commences Tuesday 11 July
RNA SHOW HOLIDAY Wednesday 16 August
End of Term Thursday 14 September
Student Free Day Friday 15 September

TERM 4: TUESDAY 3 OCTOBER 2017 — THURSDAY 30 NOVEMBER 2017 (9 WEEKS)

QUEEN’S BIRTHDAY Monday 2 October
Students Return and Term 4 Commences Tuesday 3 October
Verification Day/Student Free Day Monday 16 October
Last Day - Year 12 Friday 17 November
Last Day - Years PP-11 Thursday 30 November
Student Free Day Friday 1 December

Office Christmas Closure: 3pm Tuesday 19 December 2017 to 8.30am Wednesday 3 January 2018

2018 Term Dates

2018 Term Dates (PDF 130.1KB)