Term Dates

Term Dates

2019 Term Dates (PDF 84.2KB) 

TERM I: TUESDAY 29 JANUARY 2019 – THURSDAY 4 APRIL 2019 
 
Monday 28 January AUSTRALIA DAY HOLIDAY 
Tuesday 29 January Students return and Term 1 commences
Thursday 4 April End of term for students
Friday 5 April Student Free Day 
 
TERM 2: TUESDAY 23 APRIL 2019 — THURSDAY 20 JUNE 2019 
 
Monday 22 April EASTER MONDAY 
Tuesday 23 April Student Free Day 
Wednesday 24 April Students return and Term 2 commences 
Thursday 25 April ANZAC DAY 
Monday 6 May LABOUR DAY 
Friday 31 May Student Free Day
Friday 31 May –
Sunday 2 June 3 Day/Boarder Weekend
Thursday 20 June End of term for students 
 Friday 21 June Student Free Day
TERM 3: MONDAY 15 JULY 2019 — THURSDAY 19 SEPTEMBER 2019
 
Monday 15 July Student Free Day 
Tuesday 16 July Students return and Term 3 commences 
Wednesday 14 August RNA SHOW HOLIDAY 
Thursday 19 September End of term 
 Friday 20 September Student Free Day
 
TERM 4: TUESDAY 8 OCTOBER 2019 — THURSDAY 28 NOVEMBER 2019 
 
Monday 7 October QUEEN’S BIRTHDAY 
Tuesday 8 October Students return and Term 4 commences 
Monday 21 October Verification Day/Student Free Day 
Friday 15 November Last day - Year 12 
Thursday 28 November Last day - Years PP-11 
Friday 29 November Student Free Day 

 

Term Dates 2020 (PDF 83.4KB)