Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022 (PDF 106.1KB)

Term 1
Monday 24 January Students return & Term 1 commences
Wednesday 26 January AUSTRALIA DAY
Thursday 31 March (3pm) End of term
Term 2
Friday 15 April GOOD FRIDAY
Monday 18 April EASTER MONDAY
Tuesday 19 April Students return & Term 2 commences
Monday 25 April ANZAC DAY
Monday 2 May LABOUR DAY
Tuesday 3 May Student Free Day
[Friday 29 April - Tuesday 3 May is the Day/Boarder Long Weekend]
Thursday 16 June (3pm) End of term
Term 3
Monday 11 July Student Free Day
Tuesday 12 July Students return & Term 3 commences
Wednesday 10 August RNA SHOW HOLIDAY
Friday 2 September STUDENT FREE DAY (tbc)
Friday 16 September STUDENT FREE DAY

 

Term 4
Monday 3 October QUEEN'S BIRTHDAY HOLIDAY
Tuesday 4 October Students return & Term 4 commences
Thursday 24 November End of term Years Pre-Prep - 11
Friday 25 November STUDENT FREE DAY

 

Term Dates 2023 (PDF 106.2KB)