Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022 (PDF 106.1KB)

Christmas Office Closure: The office is closed from 3pm Tuesday 20 December 2022 to 8am Wednesday 4 January 2023.

 

Term Dates 2023 (PDF 103KB)

Term 1   
 Monday 23 January Students return & Term 1 commences
 Thursday 26 January AUSTRALIA DAY
 Thursday 30 March End of term for students
 Friday 31 March STUDENT FREE DAY
 Friday 7 April GOOD FRIDAY
 Monday 10 April EASTER MONDAY

 

Term 2  
 Monday 17 April STUDENT FREE DAY
 Tuesday 18 April Students return and Term 2 commences
 Tuesday 25 April ANZAC DAY
 Monday 1 May LABOUR DAY
 Tuesday 2 May STUDENT FREE DAY

 Friday 28 April -

Tuesday 2 May

 Day/Boarder Weekend
 Thursday 15 June  End of term for students
 Friday 16 June STUDENT FREE DAY

 

 Term 3  
 Monday 10 July STUDENT FREE DAY
 Tuesday 11 July Students return and Term 3 commences
 Wednesday 16 August RNA SHOW HOLIDAY
 Friday 1 September STUDENT FREE DAY (TBC)
 Thursday 14 September End of term
 Friday 15 September STUDENT FREE DAY

Term 4

 

 Monday 2 October

KING'S B'DAY HOLIDAY
 Tuesday 3 October Students return and Term 4 commences
 Thursday 23 November Last day - Years PP-11
 Friday 24 November STUDENT FREE DAY